top of page



Community Project of the Year sponsored by Centrica

Café Cornell, Enterprise East Group CIC

NOBEEL Summit for Black and Ethnic Minorities Professionals and Entrepreneurs, Network Of Black Entrepreneurs and Economic Leaders

Pro Touch SA

SEN Parents in Swale

The Glasgow Barons

The Kindness Postbox

The Proud Trust

Trans Secret Santa UK, Think2Speak

Windrush Memories of Arrival, CIRCA (Cultural Institute of Radical Contemporary Arts)

WorkAid, Aldingbourne Trust

Head of Diversity of the Year sponsored by FT

Oliver Holmes, Browne Jacobson

Tiernan Brady, Clifford Chance

Dr Maria Angelica Perez, Fitch Ratings

Caitlin KInsella, formerly of Capita

Kat Parsons, ISS UK & Ireland

Simone Coultress, Johnson Matthey

Lisa Waterhouse, National Grid

Alexis Curtis-Harris, Penna

Emma Cumming, Quadient

Sybil Taunton, RICS

Michael Valentine, RSK Group

Chanelle Gray, Savills UK


Hero of the Year sponsored by Boots

Ziana Butt BEM, Accenture

Satvir Bungar MBE, BDO LLP

Cynthia Fortlage, CAF Services 

Kayus Fernander, Citi

Irene Adeyinka, DLA Piper UK LLP

Kabir Alam, HSBC UK

Giovanna Cavaliere, Johnson Matthey

Frederick-Sergil Edwine, London Fire Brigade

Ambily Banerjee, Novartis

Seema Bhatnagar, PwC

Munieba Khalil, Rolls-Royce SMR

Emma Riley, RX 


Diversity in Technology (Disability) sponsored by BT Group

Academy for Disabled Students, Ability Today


auticon UK

AXS Passport, Diversity and Ability

Global Digital Accessibility Programme, HSBC

MIXD Reality

Snap Finger Click



Waymap Ltd


Diversity Team of the Year sponsored by Haleon

Networks, Corporate Units and Digital Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Team, BT Group

CSM Inclusion & Impact Team, CSM Sport & Entertainment

Heathrow Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Team, Heathrow Airport Ltd 

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Working Group, HSBC Innovation Banking UK

Global Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging Team, Johnson Matthey

EMEA Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Team, JPMorgan Chase

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Team, Marex

UK Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Team, National Grid

Responsible Business, Osborne Clarke 

Herald Inclusivity Committee, Royal Fleet Auxiliary

Selfridges Diversity Board, Selfridges

Group Diversity, Inclusion and Wellbeing Team, Sky

UK&I Culture & Diversity Team, Tata Consultancy Services

Belonging, Equity and Engagement Team, Unite Students


Charity or Not-For-Profit of the Year sponsored by Burberry

Be Kind Movement

Brixton Finishing School

Creative Access

Elton John AIDS Foundation

Himaya Haven

Rethink Mental Illness

SEO London

Smart Works

The Queer Parenting Partnership



Inspirational Role Model of the Year sponsored by Lockton

Hannah McNamara, Barclaycard Payments

Calum Laming, British Airways

Pips Bunce, Credit Suisse (part of the UBS Group)

Victoria Monk, CSM Sport & Entertainment

Anjali Sharma, Fitch Ratings

Sophie Neary, Google

George Awusu, KPMG

Liseli Sumbwanyambe, McKinsey & Company and The Ladder Club

Rebecca Audain, Optum 

Margaret Ekpo, PA Consulting

Rakesh Thakrar, Phoenix Group

Deborah Proud, WHSmith


Outstanding Employee Network of the Year sponsored by Atlanta

Breathe, Airbus

Diversity Action Group, BGF

Forces Network, Centrica


NextGen, JPMorgan Chase

Working Families Network, JPMorgan Chase

Lockton Ignite, Lockton

Mental Wellbeing ERG, OLIVER

Racial Equality in Nuclear (REiN)

Beta, Rolls-Royce SMR

Employee-led Networks, RSK Group

Outstanding Women's Network of the Year sponsored by Sedulo

Women in Aerospace UK ERG, Actuation Systems | Collins Aerospace

Win UK, Barclays

National Women's Network, Barnardo's

Women in Cadent, Cadent Gas 

Greene Sky, Greene King

Margot Collective, McCann Worldgroup 

Women's Business Network, NTT DATA UK&I

Women’s Network, RSK Group

women@work, Smiths Detection

SN Women UK, Springer Nature


Outstanding Ability Network of the Year sponsored by Allianz Commercial

DiversAbility, Avanade


Accessibility, bp

Able2 Network, BT Group

ADAPT UK ERG, Actuation Systems | Collins Aerospace

Neurodiversity & Disability Network, Direct Line Group

Ability, Greene King

Neurodiversity Network, Legal & General Group

Enabled at Mace, Mace 

Internal Intelligence Group, Merlin Entertainments

Neurodiversity Network, RSK Group

WBD Disability, Womble Bond Dickinson


Outstanding LGBTQIA Network of the Year sponsored by HSBC Innovation Banking


Pride Matters, Colt Technology Services

Identity Group, EMCOR UK

BeYou, Fragomen LLP

The Village Greene, Greene King

Breathe, KPMG

L&GBT+Allies Network, Legal & General Group

Lockton Pride, Lockton

Pride at Mace, Mace

News Is Out, News UK

OUTbound, Transport for London

Pride of WeWork, WeWork International 


Outstanding Ethnicity Network of the Year sponsored by Paramount


Embrace, Airbus

Multicultural Leadership Network, Bank of America

EMBRACE UK ERG, Actuation Systems | Collins Aerospace

Multicultural Network, Deloitte 


UK Pan-African Employee Network, Hiscox 

Black Organization for Leadership Development (BOLD) EMEA, JPMorgan Chase

African and Caribbean Network, KPMG

Black Affinity Group, Latham & Watkins LLP

ONE, National Grid

Culture and Ethnicity Network, NTT DATA UK&I

REACH, Santander UK

Ethnicity Group, Savills UK


HR Diversity Champion of the Year sponsored by Ruebik

Marie-Helene Tyack, Allianz Commercial

Emily Warren, Avanade

Andy Jackson, Fitch Group

Gillian Howarth, Maersk

Dr Grace Mansah-Owusu, Oxford HR

Perry Timms, People and Transformational HR Ltd

Janeace Thompson, PRS for Music

Sinead O'Donnell, Raytheon UK

Zoe Brunswick, RSK Group

Ramkumar Chandrasekaran, Tata Consultancy Services

Michelle Clark, The Children's Society


Social Mobility Initiative of the Year sponsored by AMS

Bank of America x upReach

City Century

Work Insights Programme, Aon

CMS Connect Work Experience Programme, CMS

Entain x McLaren F1 Team Returnship, Entain

FT News School, Financial Times

G4S & PeoplePlus Social Mobility Programme, G4S 

Social Mobility at KPMG in the UK, KPMG

Social Mobility Initiatives, News UK

PA in the Community, PA Consulting

Pareto Kickstarter Scheme, Pareto Facilities Management Ltd

TG Consulting Assessment Centre Experience, TG Consulting Ltd


Diversity Champion of the Year sponsored by Leathwaite

Naomi Begum-Inglis, Accenture

Deborah Nutt, Arcadis

Anna Di Silverio, Avanade

Kushal Khandhar, BCG 

Des Johnson, bp

Deon Fang, Clifford Chance

Matthew Jeffery, EY

Carla Stent, formerly of Marex Financial

Skye Black, KPMG

Akua Opong, LSEG

Marientina Laina, NTT Global Data Centres

Bob Bakish, Paramount

Simon Croxford, UBS


Global Diversity Initiative of the Year sponsored by LSEG

Teens in AI

#MyNameMatters - Name Pronunciation Campaign, Avanade

#iBelong Campaign - We are the place where everyone belongs!, DHL Group

Women of Colour Lived Experiences, Johnson Matthey

30% Club Mentoring Programmes, Moving Ahead

Global ERG Summit, National Grid

Impact Series, Paramount

Building Better Campaign, Raytheon UK

Maternity Buddy Programme, Smiths

Global Customised Gender Diversity Awareness Training, Soho House

iExcel, Tata Consultancy Services

In Their Shoes, VIVIDA working together with HSBC


Company of the Year sponsored by National Grid


Centrica plc

HSBC Innovation Banking UK

ISS UK & Ireland

Ketchum UK


McCann Worldgroup




Princes Group Limited

Springer Nature Group


Media Champion in the Public Eye sponsored by Greene King

Adele Roberts

Carrie Grant MBE

Dame Arlene Phillips DBE

Jason Lee

Judy Murray OBE

Layton Williams

Leigh-Anne Pinnock

Liz Carr

Roman Kemp

Sam Thompson

Contact the team -

bottom of page